A Living Room Christmas - Physical CD


Track Listing:


1. Do You Hear What I Hear

2. The First Noel (featuring Paul Baloche)

3. Angels We Have Heard On High

4. O Come O Come Emmanuel

5. O Holy Night

6. White Christmas

7. Winter Wonderland

8. Silent Night (featuring Brian Doerksen)

9. Be Still and Know

10. Joy To The World

11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black YouTube Icon